Executive Director
Jeff Fife

(540) 943-9622 Ext. 202

Dir. of Staffing, Strategic Planning
Maggie Van Huss

(540) 943-9622 Ext. 204

Human Resources, AP Director
Mary Beth Robb

(540) 943-9622 Ext. 207

Member Services Director
Dawn M. O’Neill

Childcare Director
Rebecca Patton

(540) 943-9622 Ext. 208

Director of Competitive Swimming
Bill Nicholson

(540) 943-9622, Ext. 205

Aquatics Director
Denise Hill

(540) 943-9622 Ext. 206

Group Fitness Director
Trish LaGrua

(540) 943-9622

Fitness Team Leader
George Goodloe

(540) 943-9622 Ext. 211

Martial Arts Instructor
Tony Cooper

(540) 943-9622

Front Desk Manager
Ernie Lowry

(540) 943-9622

Doug Edwards

Head Custodian
Florence Goodwin

Membership Questions
(540) 943-9622 Ext. 201

Board of Directors

President: Lauren Darden
Vice President: Kirk Quillen
Acting Treasurer: Jim Hyson
Nancy Dowdy
Steve Farmer
Bill Hausrath
Trish Madigan
Susan Pereles
Eugene Perry
Eliza Scallet
Stacey Strawn

Honorary Board Members
Sarah Jones
Ray Quillen
W.T. Wells


Want more information?

Stop by the front desk or contact us by email or phone.